thinking about abuse comments

I got an email today in my box.

It told me that someone on facebook had commented on my comment and told me I am a thief and my company is shit.

I find myself wasting time trying to figure out who, exactly, it was that made that comment. The “respond” button only tells me the link is dead, so I assume he went and deleted his comment, perhaps with second thoughts or even shame. But it was too late to stop the email notification robot, which went ahead and notified me that this someone had commented.

*Sigh*

And to think I am actually thinking about signing up for social network marketing strategies at the writer’s conference in San Miguel de Allende two months from now.

 

HAHAHAHAAHAHAHHHAHHAAHAHA

Leave a Reply

